+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: DarkFalcon draws chibis

Default DarkFalcon draws chibis

I have decide to do some chibis, since I'm not very good at them it's more like practice

Spoiler:

It turned out kind of strange, but I like it never the less. now I'm working on Jozu and Vista and I plan to do the rest of Whitebeard Pirates (not all 1600 of them, just the commanders). Let me know it if you like to see more of my work. Maybe comment who would look good as a chibi too.
    -x-x-x-
    Edit:
    Finished second part
    Spoiler:
    Last edited by DarkFalcon; March 10th, 2012 at 09:04 AM.
    "I'm a bad guy! I don't save the day, I don't fly off to the sunset and I don't get the girl! I'm going home."
    - MegaMind

Default Re: DarkFalcon drwas chibis

so... about those chibis, I still draw them, or at least the next sheet is work in progress, kind of

but I have something different now. Also no One Piece. Only I don't know how to change thread title. And it's not worth to create new one.

Spoiler:

Spoiler:

by now I have few more ready and I'm currently working on Izo. Anyone interested in seeing more?
    "I'm a bad guy! I don't save the day, I don't fly off to the sunset and I don't get the girl! I'm going home."
    - MegaMind

lol those chibis are awesome <3
    I can barely draw chibis... but yers are epic o 3 o~!

Oh my god its Vista fanart

thanks a lot, I think I need to draw more chibis. I have started drawing next part some time ago, but then got distracted by something and now I don't remember where I've placed it.

By the way would you like to see chibis of any character in particular? I'll be drawing Whitebeard Pirates for sure, but any others?
    - MegaMind

Great work on these, Falcon...

As for me, I'd love to see a chibi Tashigi (either post-time skip or both, if possible). Would that be doable?

I would love to see Trafalgar Law, Franky and Momonga. That would make me so happy.